Moments - LP

Moments - LP

Moments - LP

£24.00 was

Release Date: 25th October 2019

A dynamic indie folk group brimming with their passion for travel and observing different shades of the world, Hollow Coves is the project of Ryan Henderson and Matt Carins. After meeting in 2013 through mutual friends and a shared love of acoustic music, the boys began writing together with no real expectations for where it might lead. Five years later, Ryan and Matt’s memories from their travels across all corners of the globe have led to a range of new music influenced by their journeys. Blending an earthy folk sound, acoustic melodies & vocal harmonies; Matt and Ryan take turns delivering lyrics of reflection, frequently harmonizing as their voices blend together and complement each other.

Side A.

  1. Anew
  2. Moments
  3. When We Were Young
  4. Borderlines
  5. The Open Road
  6. Adrift

Side B.

  1. Patience
  2. Ran Away
  3. Beauty In the Light
  4. Notions
  5. Pictures